Tuesday’s Thoughts

I don’t have a lot to write about so far today. I had an AWESOME workout at bootcamp this morning! I know my shoulders are going to be sore tomorrow, which always makes me feel like I got a great workout. I’ll probably do some yoga later to try to keep my muscles from getting too sore. I’ve made good food choices so far this week, making up for the weekend!! Another thought I’ve had lately is about joining Weight Watchers. I did it once before a few years ago and lost 50 pounds before canceling my online membership because I felt like I could do it on my own. Boy was I wrong about that, the online tools really help keep me accountable for the food that I put into my mouth and it also makes me think before I eat and plan out my meals and not just grab whatever is available. Lately I haven’t been making good food choices, especially on the weekend and I need something that will keep me on track 7 days a week, so WW seems like a good thing to try right now. I’ll be posting more about it once I join. What do you do to help keep yourself on track and make good decisions, especially when there are so many temptations around? I hope you all have a fantastic Tuesday! Remember, to treat your body like a temple because it’s the only one you get!

 

 

Leave a Reply

