Wednesday

It was such a nice morning I decided to go for a walk! I love mornings like this one where it’s not too cold, and I could still work up a sweat but it wasn’t so blaring hot that I felt like I was melting and like I mentioned yesterday, I can’t believe it’s August in Texas. I wanted to run today, but I woke up with so many aches and pains that I didn’t feel like I could run at all. I did try to run, but it was too painful and I didn’t want to injure myself. Also, I’m excited to go to the gym tonight for this:

I plan on doing both classes so I didn’t want to overdo it this morning. I think it’s going to be awesome! I’ll post more tonight after I’m done. Happy Wednesday y’all!

 

Leave a Reply

