Thursday

I didn’t go to bootcamp this morning 😦 and I have no good excuse except I woke up with a really bad headache and decided to let myself go back to sleep in hopes that it would go away (it didn’t) and I ended up having to take some Excedrin Migraine to make it go away. Once I felt better I decided to go for a walk.

Walked for an hour!!

It was HOT!!

Couldn’t even smile for the picture!

And afterwards this was my snack.

Post workout snack.

What is in my blender bottle!

I had a surprise from my hubby this morning. He’s decided he wants to start eating healthy! Shock of the day! He wants to try to do Weight Watchers with me. We’ll see how that goes. First I have to get him to give up the soda that he drinks every day! More on how that goes later. Fingers crossed!

Also, I’m going to be a brand ambassador for Brighter Fire Apparel www.brighterfire.com! I’m really excited about it because I love the messages that they put on their shirts! If you check out their page and decide to order be sure to email them at info@brighterfireapparel.com and let them know that I’m your ambassador, be sure to include your order number and the date of your order!

That’s all I’ve got for now! Have a great Thursday!!

Leave a Reply

