Just a quick post

Because I need to get back to studying for my second test of the week. I’m excited that I was chosen as a Sweat Pink Ambassador! I got the email today!! It’s exciting to be a part of such a large group of people who are at various stages of their journey to get/stay healthy, and I’m excited to have the motivation. I got a good workout in today. Week 1 day 1 of Couch to 5K (yes I had to start over AGAIN!), plus a little extra walk to get to 45 minutes on the treadmill, I did the weight circuit at the gym, and then 45 minutes on the bike. I’m so glad to be back to exercising!! Also, I did wear my Sweaty Band, and my Marika pants and I must say they were both perfect. The band never moved, and the pants weren’t too hot. I know I was inside, in air conditioning, but it was over 100 degrees here today, which means it’s still hot, inside and out, and I never once got too hot in the pants. I need to get back to studying now, I’ll try to post more tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

